(感谢加入翻译行列,陆续更新翻译者和资料提供者)慢慢听,慢慢品,慢慢收集全部歌词

周眠 评论 The Boat That Rocked 5 2009-09-21 11:46:14
萸薇
萸薇 (醉眼看人间 个个都温柔) 2009-09-21 17:08:48

father and son呢

周眠
周眠 (来旅游的小孩儿) 2009-09-21 23:13:57

father and son,来了
歌词很通俗,摘来的翻译做了些修订。

屋顶上の飞鸟
屋顶上の飞鸟 (love & peace babe) 2009-09-22 09:26:13

哎呀,我接触的最早的版本确实是慢阿姨尖嗓版和boyzone gay版啊!
熟烂

遊離態俩跳棒糖
遊離態俩跳棒糖 (生活无捷径,实干+坚持=悠然) 2009-09-22 11:51:52

大好人~~正好我在找~哈哈!~

蛋卷
蛋卷 2009-09-24 12:34:58

MARK

萸薇
萸薇 (醉眼看人间 个个都温柔) 2009-09-25 08:01:19

谢谢了昂~

welkin
welkin (在想象中旅行~) 2009-09-25 13:52:13

NB~

周眠
周眠 (来旅游的小孩儿) 2009-09-25 17:29:06

今日更新

My Generation
我的年代

RD
RD (无常 无常) 2009-09-26 00:38:53

真棒

光年‖影视歌三栖民工
光年‖影视歌三栖民工 (天真活泼机灵可爱好奇害羞小正太) 2009-09-29 10:08:52

虽然电影商业气息浓让人不爽,但OST挺好

瑞貝佧-⒈㈡
瑞貝佧-⒈㈡ (oo A.K.A Soul !) 2009-09-30 10:34:59

carry on ... ^ ^ ...

micorazon
micorazon 2009-09-30 17:11:59

good

emomaker
emomaker 2009-10-01 19:31:56

这个叼了 UP!

likefish
likefish 2009-10-04 12:25:00

佩服佩服~~

维舍斯✖卑鄙香波
维舍斯✖卑鄙香波 (B Sides.) 2009-10-08 17:00:44

需要翻译给我豆油,哈哈交流学习下

SERENoelA
SERENoelA 2009-10-09 20:26:05

很喜欢 father and son 这首歌。

要持续围观这个贴!

健壮的胡子叔
健壮的胡子叔 2009-10-10 09:24:43

Elenore 的歌词呢 有么?

屋顶上の飞鸟
屋顶上の飞鸟 (love & peace babe) 2009-10-10 09:36:55

有个东东叫google的呀
The Turtles - Elenore

"You’ve got a thing about you
I just can’t live without you
I really want you Elenore near me

Your looks intoxicate me
Even though your folks hate me
There’s no one like you Elenore really

Elenore gee I think you’re swell
And you really do me well
You’re my pride and joy etcetera

Elenore can I take the time
To ask you to speak your mind
Tell me that you love me better

I really think you’re groovy
Let’s go out to a movie
What do you say now Elenore can we?

They’ll turn the lights way down low
Maybe we won’t watch the show
I think I love you Elenore love me

Elenore gee I think you’re swell
And you really do me well
You’re my pride and joy etcetera

Elenore can I take the time
To ask you to speak your mind
Tell me that you love me better

Elenore gee I think you’re swell ah ha
Elenore gee I think you’re swell ah ha a a a…"

萝卜叶子F²
萝卜叶子F² (我没失踪-我只是有点失心疯) 2009-10-10 13:42:33

持续关注,留个爪

Ariequ
Ariequ (我笑点滴。) 2009-10-10 22:20:14

MARK.....感谢lz的工作。

我老觉得不对劲
我老觉得不对劲 (问心无愧,努力去过日子) 2009-10-12 21:41:57

关注

予取予求马甲君
予取予求马甲君 (找个没人认识俺的地儿,嘿嘿。) 2009-10-16 18:38:35

LZ真是辛苦咯。很好,很好的东东啊~

壳壳犀礼
壳壳犀礼 (http://site.douban.com/117992/) 2009-10-19 13:22:40

很好啊

Abbandono
Abbandono 2009-10-21 18:11:07

LZ辛苦了,加油啊。

99的九
99的九 (静静是你么) 2009-10-22 20:48:28

很好很强大

hailey
hailey (仰天一笑泪光寒) 2009-10-25 11:08:50

Thx~~~

晃悠在地铁
晃悠在地铁 (晃悠在地铁) 2009-10-29 19:41:46

Mark,也要持续围观

绿豆丁
绿豆丁 (吾日三省吾身!) 2009-11-01 12:29:13

不错。。。长知识。。。

Novo
Novo 2009-11-02 22:50:16

M!

糸色望
糸色望 (人人有功练) 2009-11-03 17:33:35

这篇文章太美了.

kt
kt (99 03 05 07 14) 2009-11-06 09:29:50

father and son高中水平都读得懂

大爱这首歌。。

[已注销]
[已注销] 2009-11-16 13:48:38

真想弄到原声唱片

田保久
田保久 (永远年轻,永远热泪盈眶) 2009-11-17 00:07:39

刚看Radio that rocked,其中好些这样风格的歌,甚是喜欢。

圆碌碌
圆碌碌 (人可以贱,但不能犯贱。) 2009-11-19 14:57:41

The end of the world - Skeeter Davis
歌曲:The end of the world
艺人:Skeeter Davis
专辑∶The end of the world

评论:
几位出色的男乡村艺人之后,让我们来聆听一下Skeeter Davis纯真的嗓音,对于这个已有些陌生的名字,或许会有人问:"她是谁?是乡村艺人吗......?" 这位曾跨界而今已默默无闻的歌手,虽已于去年离开世间,但在乡村大家庭里应永有她的一席之地.遥想出道之初,作为Davis Sisters二重组的成员之一,她本该有大的发展,无奈造化弄人,徒留遗憾!其中故事限于篇幅,就此打住.

这首63年乡村及流行排行榜双料亚军的歌曲,(Cashbox 年终冠军)据说原是作者为怀念亡父写就,虽是流行曲风,但由Skeeter Davis演唱,却赋予其不同的生命,在键盘连绵的三连音中,少女诉说着无助的哀愁,全曲流畅而抒情.声部和音亦来自歌者本人。近半个世纪过去了,当耳畔重又响起她纯真而略显生涩的歌声,您听到了什么?失恋的故事还是对于生命的叹息?我珍爱此歌,如上所述并不在歌曲的本身,而在于歌者所带来的气息,这听上去多少有些"痴人说梦"!但于我却是真切的!如同微微风中远野的芬芳...... <123hank>



歌词:
Why does the sun go on shining?
Why does the sea rush to shore?
Don't they know it's the end of the world
'Cause you don't love me anymore?

Why do the birds go on singing?
Why do the starts glow above?
Don't they know it's the end of the world
It ended when I lost your love

I wake up in the morning and I wonder
Why everything is the same as it was
I can't understand, no, I can't understand
How life goes on the way it does!

Why does my heart go on beating?
Why do these eyes of mine crying?
Don't they know it's the end of the world?
It ended when you said goodbye

Why does my heart go on beating?
Why do these eyes of mine crying?
Don't they know it's the end of the world?
It ended when you said goodbye

中文歌词:

为何阳光依然灿烂
海浪仍旧冲刷着海岸
难道不觉末日来临
只因你已不再爱我

为何鸟儿依然歌唱
星星仍旧在夜空闪烁
难道不觉末日来临
当我失去你的爱
一切就都已结束

清晨醒来,我困惑
为何一切依然如故
我不懂,是的!我真的不懂
生活何以如此继续

为何我心依然跳动
泪水仍旧盈满了眼眶
末日来临就在今朝
当你说出再见
一切都已完结

最喜欢这首。。

门背后的天堂0
门背后的天堂0 (Heaven Is A Place Nearby...) 2009-11-22 14:39:35

谢谢,很喜欢~

Cider
Cider 2009-11-25 19:12:12

MARK

维舍斯✖卑鄙香波
维舍斯✖卑鄙香波 (B Sides.) 2009-12-02 15:17:06

All Day And All Of The Night - The Kinks
By卑鄙香波

1,2,3,and 4
Not content to be with you in the daytime
姑娘,每个白天都与你伴随还不令我满足
Girl I want to be with you all of the time
姑娘,我想要的是与你共度每时每刻
The only time I feel alright is by your side
唯一让我欣悦的时刻就是你在我身边
Girl I want to be with you all of the time
姑娘,我想要每时每刻都在你身边
All day and all of the night
每日每夜
All day and all of the night
没日没夜
All day and all of the night
I believe that you and me last forever
我深信你我爱情不朽
Yea, all day and nighttime yours, leave me never
耶,你的每个日夜,毫无保留的给我
The only time I feel alright is by your side
唯一让我欣悦的时刻就是你在我身边
Girl I want to be with you all of the time
姑娘,我想要每时每刻都在你身边
All day and all of the night
每日每夜
All day and all of the night
没日没夜
All day and all of the night
I believe that you and me last forever
我深信你我爱情不朽
Yea, all day and nighttime yours, leave me never
耶,你的每个日夜,毫无保留的给我
The only time I feel alright is by your side (Your Side)
唯一让我欣悦的时刻就是你在我身边
Girl I want to be with you all of the time
姑娘,我想要每时每刻都在你身边
All day and all of the night
每日每夜
All day and all of the night
没日没夜
All day and all of the night

重光
重光 (素年锦时里安静的盛放。。。) 2009-12-03 17:24:38

surf-pp
surf-pp 2009-12-05 15:42:49

好强

骡子骡子
骡子骡子 (看电影可以显著提升EQ) 2009-12-06 15:05:50

加油啊

守望天使
守望天使 (我很天枰座……) 2009-12-10 21:43:21

留座

。
(高龄少年) 2009-12-10 22:15:36

加油 马克

lily
lily 2009-12-23 12:24:53

mark

Lieer
Lieer 2009-12-24 13:38:51

stay with me baby
Where did you go, when things went wrong, baby
Who did u run to; find a shoulder to lay your head upon
Ooh wasn’t I there, didn’t I take good care of you
Oh no can’t believe, your leaving me

Stay, Stay With Me Baby,
Stay With Me Baby,
Please Stay With Me Babe,
I can’t go on

Where did you go, in search of tenderness?
Didn’t I give you everything in return for a memory?
Ooh wasn’t I there, baby I. maybe I was too good for you
Oh no can’t believe, your leaving me

Stay, Stay With Me Baby,
Stay With Me Baby,
Please Stay With Me Babe,

Oh remember, you said you’d never leave me
Oh remember, you said you would always need me
Remember, Remember
I’m asking you, begging you, begging you

Ooh Stay with Me Babe,
Please Stay With Me Baby,
Oh please stay with me babe
I just can’t go on
No stay, stay
I’ll stay, stay, so don’t go
Stay with me babe
You know I Can’t go on, can’t go on
Can’t so, can’t so stay please, stay

"Stay with Me" (often credited as "Stay with Me Baby") is a song co-written by Jerry Ragovoy and George David Weiss. It was first recorded in 1966 by Lorraine Ellison, produced by Ragovoy.

Ellison recorded "Stay With Me" at a last minute booking, following a studio cancellation by Frank Sinatra. With a 46-piece orchestra already hired, Warner Bros. Records asked Ragovoy, with two days notice, to take over the session at no cost. Ragovoy and arranger Garry Sherman worked up an orchestral arrangement of the song, and called Ellison into the studio to record it live with the orchestra. The recording was engineered by Phil Ramone.

"Stay With Me" was issued as a single on the Warner record label. It entered the U.S. R&B chart on 15 October 1966, and reached #11; and peaked at #64 on the U.S. Hot 100 chart. Her follow-up single was "Heart Be Still" a minor hit in 1967.

The track has appeared on numerous compilation albums over the years, but 2006's Sister Love: The Warner Bros. Recordings contains all Ellison's songs.

Lieer
Lieer 2009-12-24 13:41:17

"Stay With Me" has been covered by numerous musicians, including The Walker Brothers, David Essex, Ruby Turner, Rebecca Wheatley, Cher, Janis Joplin, Genya Ravan, Terry Reid, Natalie Cole, Jimmy Witherspoon, Whitesnake, Bette Midler, and more recently Duffy, whose version was the only newly recorded song on the soundtrack for the 2009 UK comedy film The Boat That Rocked, even though it is the original version that appears in the film. The first four artists' versions all reached the UK Singles Chart.

Lieer
Lieer 2009-12-24 14:06:41

继续。。。
自翻的中文

当事情变坏的时候宝贝你会去哪里
你将去向谁寻找一个可以依靠的怀抱
我难道不存在么?我难道没有照顾好你么?
噢...我无法相信你要离我而去

留在我身边,宝贝
留在我身边。。。
请留在我身边
我无法再继续...

你到哪里去寻求温存
我难道没有用尽所有来换取片刻的回忆么?
难道我不存在么宝贝?我再适合你不过了
我无法相信你要离我而去

留在我身边。。。
请留在我身边

你还记得么,你说你永远不会离开我
你还记得么,你说你永远都需要我
要记得,要记得
我祈求你....

留在我身边。。。
请留在我身边
我无法再继续下去...
留下来,留下来
我会一直在,别走
留下来宝贝
你知道没有你我寸步难行
留下来宝贝...








gaocy
gaocy (我跑,因为生命很短) 2010-01-04 11:34:14

大爱 Stay with me

宋言多菌
宋言多菌 (狂人日记记狂人日日日记) 2010-01-07 01:46:26

the box tops - the letter
Gimme a ticket for an aeroplane
给我一张飞机票
Ain't got time to take a fast train
做火车已经来不及
Lonely days are gone, I'm a-goin' home
孤单的日子已经离去,我准备回家
My baby, just-a wrote me a letter
我的宝贝,刚给我写了一封信

I don't care how much money I gotta spend
我不介意我会花多少钱
Got to get back to baby again
一定要回到宝贝身边
Lonely days are gone, I'm a-goin' home
孤单的日子已经离去,我准备回家
My baby, just-a wrote me a letter
我的宝贝,刚给我写了一封信

Well, she wrote me a letter
这个,她给我写信了
Said she couldn't live without me no more
说她已经无法过着没有我的生活
Listen mister, can't you see I got to get back
To my baby once-a more
听着先生,你还不明白我一定要再次回到我宝贝身边么?

Anyway, yeah!
总之,是的!


宋言多菌
宋言多菌 (狂人日记记狂人日日日记) 2010-01-07 01:53:46

the hollies - i am alive

Did you ever see a man with no heart
你曾经有看到过一个没有心的人么?
Baby, that was me
宝贝,那是我
Just a lonely, lonely man with no heart
一个孤单地,孤单地没有心的男人
'Til you set me free
直到你给我了自由

Now I can breathe, I can see, I can touch, I can feel
现在我可以呼吸,我可以看,我可以摸,我可以感觉
I can taste all the sugar sweetness in your kiss
我能在你的吻中品尝到甜蜜
You give me all the things I've ever missed
你给了我所有那些我曾经错过的东西

You give me all the love I've ever missed
你给了我所有那些我曾经错过的爱

I've never felt like this
我从来没有意识到
I'm alive, I'm alive, I'm alive
我活着,我活着,我活着
I used to think I was livin'
我曾经认为我活着
Baby, I was wrong
宝贝,我是错的
No I never knew a thing about livin'
我来不知道关于生活的任何一件事情
'Til you came along
直到你出现

Now I can breathe, I can see, I can touch, I can feel

I can taste all the sugar sweetness in your kiss
You give me all the things I've ever missed
I've never felt like this
I'm alive, I'm alive, I'm alive

[Break]



宋言多菌
宋言多菌 (狂人日记记狂人日日日记) 2010-01-07 02:27:13

最喜欢的一首歌

Moody Blues — Nights In White Satin lyrics

Nights in white satin, never reaching the end,
那些杜松子酒的夜里,永远没有尽头,

Letters I've written, never meaning to send.
我写过的那些信,永远没有想要发出,

Beauty I'd always missed with these eyes before.
那些我眼睛里一直错过的美丽 (这句有点问题)

Just what the truth is, I can't say anymore.
只是什么是真实,我再也无法讲出,

'Cos I love you, yes I love you, oh how I love you.
因为我爱你们,是的我爱你们,噢,我该如何爱你们

Gazing at people, some hand in hand,
凝视着人们,有些人手拉手,

Just what I'm going through they can't understand.
只是我正在经受着他们没法理解的事情。

Some try to tell me, thoughts they cannot defend,
有些人想告诉我,他们没法为那些想法辩护,

Just what you want to be, you will be in the end.
不过你最终会成为你想要成为的人

And I love you, yes I love you,
Oh how I love you, oh how I love you.

宋言多菌
宋言多菌 (狂人日记记狂人日日日记) 2010-01-07 02:57:15

  isley brothers - this old heart of mine lyrics
  
  Ooh, this old heart of mine been broke a thousand times
  噢~~,我的年老的心啊,已经碎了一千次
  
  Each time you break away I think you're gone to stay
  
  每次你突然离开,我以为你永远离去
  
  Lonely nights that come, memories that flow
  孤独地夜晚,洋溢地思绪
  
  Bringing you back again, hurting me more and more
  又把你带回,伤我越来越多
  
  Maybe it's my mistake to show this love I feel inside
  可能把内心地感受表现出来是我的错误
  
  'Cause each day that passes by,
  因为消逝地每一天,
  
  You've got me never knowin' if I'm comin' or goin' but I
  你从来不让我知道我是该来还是走
  
  I love you-ou-ou, yes I do
  但是我爱你,是的我爱你
  
  This old heart (ooh) darlin' is weak for you
  这颗年老的心为了你而软弱
  
  I love you-ou-ou, yes I do
  
  These old arms of mine miss having you around
  我年老的胳膊思念你的环绕
  
  Make these tears inside start falling down
  使内心的泪开始流淌
  
  Always with half a kiss, you remind me of what I miss
  总是半个吻,你使我想起我错过了什么
  
  Though I try to control myself
  尽管我试图控制我自己
  
  Like a fool I start grinnin' 'cause my head starts spinnin' 'cause I
  我开始像一个傻瓜那样咧嘴而笑,因为我的头开始眩晕,
  
  I love you-ou-ou, yes I do
  因为我爱你,是的我爱你
  
  This old heart (ooh) darlin' is weak for you
  I love you-ou-ou, yes I do
  
  I try hard to hide my hurt inside
  我努力地试图隐藏我的内心
  
  This old heart of mine always keeps me cryin'
  我这颗年老的心总是让我哭泣
  
  The way you're treatin' me leaves me incomplete
  你对我的方式留下一个残缺的我 (很难翻译阿这句。。。)
  
  You're here for the day, gone for the week
  你在这一天,离开一个星期
  
  But if you leave me a hundred times
  但是如果你离开我一百次,
  
  A hundred times I'll take you back
  我会把你带回来一百次
  
  I'm yours whenever you want me
  你什么时候需要我,我都是你的
  
  I'm not(now?) too proud to shout it, tell the world about it 'cause I
  我会自豪地大声和全世界说,因为我爱你。
  
  I love you-ou-ou
  This old heart (this old heart) is weak for you
  我年老的心啊为你变得软弱。。。
  I love you-ou-ou
  This old heart (this old heart) is weak for you
  I love you-ou-ou
  This old heart (this old heart) is weak for you
  Oooh, This old heart of mine
  

Matty
Matty (丢了4年的账号居然找回来了!) 2010-02-12 22:37:17

~~~~(>_<)~~~~ 。。真的很好听,词也很好..可我不会翻译= =.

以猩
以猩 (Pools of sorrow waves of joy) 2010-02-20 21:25:25

谢谢!~

遇事拘谨
遇事拘谨 (born to lose) 2010-04-18 12:47:58

silence is golden 呢?

Anais
Anais 2010-06-09 22:39:41

mark

芭啦芭啦
芭啦芭啦 2010-07-04 20:28:27

m

bigfish
bigfish (不善言语) 2010-07-28 11:59:37

Dancing in the street 没人翻么?超喜欢的说.

bigfish
bigfish (不善言语) 2010-07-28 12:01:08

只找到英文歌词
Calling out around the world
Are you ready for a brand new beat
Summer's near and the time is right
For dancing in the streets
All over the world
CHORUS
All we need is music, sweet music
There'll be music everywhere
Swinging, swaying, records playing
Dancing in the streets
It doesn't matter what you wear
Just as long as you are there
Come on, every guy, grab a girl
Everywhere, around the world
Dancing, dancing in the streets, yeah
This is an invitation, across the nation
A chance for the folks to meet
Laughing, singing, records swinging
Dancing in the streets
They're doing it in Chicago
down in New Orleans
Don't forget New York City
CHORUS
It doesn't matter what you wear
Just as long as you are there
So come on, every guy, grab a girl
Everywhere, around the world
Dancing, dancing in the streets
This is an invitation, across the nation
A chance for the folks to meet
Summer's near and the time is right
For dancing in the streets
It doesn't matter what you wear
As long as you are there
Come on, every guy, grab a girl
Everywhere, around the world
Dancing in the streets
Philadelphia, Pa.
Baltimore in DC
Don't forget New York City
All over the world
Dancing in the streets

SilverChair
SilverChair (别忘了自己一生想要做的事情。) 2010-08-11 22:26:52

<Crimson And Clover>

我挺喜欢 tommy james and this song
自我感觉翻译,翻译水平有限。。

Ah, now I don't hardly know her
阿。。. 现在我了解她了
But I think I could love her
但是我想我可能会爱上她
Crimson and clover
深红色 和 三叶草
Ah when she comes walking over
阿。 当她走过我身边
Now I've been waitin' to show her
现在我已经开始等待她的出现
Crimson and clover over and over
深红色 和 三叶草 反复出现
Yeah, my, my such a sweet thing
耶阿。。。我的 我的这份甜蜜
I wanna do everything
我什么都愿意做
What a beautiful feeling
多么美好的感觉
Crimson and clover over and over
深红色 和 三叶草 再次出现
Crimson and clover over and over
Crimson and clover over and over
Crimson and clover over and over
Crimson and clover over and over
深红色 和 三叶草 反复出现

Somehow
Somehow 2010-08-16 04:24:37

 眠注:我把“Live this life of luxury”改成了“Leave this life of luxury”,不知道这样是否就通顺了。所得到的歌词用的是中文标点(比如“I’ve”,现改作“I've”)。那么这个词应该是听写转录的时候有错误吧。

居然可以改歌词...

许纸醉
许纸醉 2010-08-22 13:32:29

m

Chin0
Chin0 (一切都暂停了。。) 2011-01-04 18:33:44

m

AUTUMN
AUTUMN (小哥小哥等等我) 2011-06-10 10:06:06

m

Littleflower
Littleflower (打翻了一瓶酱油再去打一瓶。) 2011-06-18 22:40:00

记下

ΛloNē
ΛloNē (I'm a story teller) 2011-07-19 22:13:11

感谢LZ,先M之

咻咻咻
咻咻咻 (你的岸是岸,我的岸是海) 2011-08-29 11:36:09

哈哈

youwin
youwin (内心强大胜过一切外表繁华) 2011-09-04 11:25:27

还有beach boys 的 Wouldn't It Be Nice

番长橙子
番长橙子 (Nonchalance) 2011-09-08 23:02:25

同求Elenore,巨爱!

无序DNA
无序DNA (拖延症请自愈) 2011-09-18 14:24:59

马克

不止想想
不止想想 2011-12-21 19:53:42

Silence is golden

Oh don't it hurt deep inside
To see someone do something to her
Oh don't it pain to see someone cry
How especially if that someone is her

Silence is golden, but my eyes still see
Silence is golden, golden, but my eyes still see

Talking is cheap people follow like sheep
Even though there is no where to go
How could she tell he decieved her so well
Pity she'll be the last one to know

How many times will she fall for his lines
Should I tell her or should I be cool
And if I tried I know she'd say I lied
Mind your business don't hurt her you fool

Silence is golden, but my eyes still see
Silence is golden, golden, but my eyes still see.

巴厘岛优婚礼
巴厘岛优婚礼 (@Bali) 2012-03-19 12:22:47

MMMMMMMMMMM

娅
(Changes are coming your way.) 2012-08-17 08:00:52

LZ尊好···留个爪

王哈
王哈 2012-08-24 15:52:28

品。

67893490257502
67893490257502 (青春正在濒临死亡。) 2012-11-14 14:27:27

mark

梦梦
梦梦 (并没有什么好说的) 2013-07-28 06:02:18

脸色极其苍白。。。。

不好意思我看到这个翻译的时候真的乐了。。。

D
D (看什么看) 2013-09-03 21:22:24

mark 第一次看这个 感觉卤煮好厉害

Woj
Woj 2014-02-19 01:58:53

m

summerhome
summerhome 2015-10-01 20:50:02

非常感谢楼主的无私分享!